Kontakta oss

Här kan du kontakta oss på Råbe Tooling

Tibblevägen 21D
726 31 Skultuna

Tel: 021 - 83 87 00

info@rabetooling.se
order@rabetooling.se

Icon Male

Manuel Walter

VD
manuel.walter@mmwab.se
Icon Male

Peter Tillman

Platschef
peter.tillman@rabetooling.se
Icon Male

Matteus Budur

Produktionschef / Produktions planering
matteus.budur@rabetooling.se
Icon Male

Hans Eklund

Kvalité / Säljare
hans.eklund@rabetooling.se
Icon Male

Thomas Lindberg

Säljare
thomas.lindberg@rabetooling.se
Icon Male

Ronny Lagerblad

Konstruktör
ronny.lagerblad@rabetooling.se
Icon Male

Kenneth Limhagen

Lamination - Projektledare & Säljare
kenneth.limhagen@rabetooling.se
Icon Male

Fredrik Ingels

Logistik
logistik@rabetooling.se